Staff

Susan J. Kelley, PhD, RN
Director, Project Healthy Grandparents

Deborah Whitley, PhD, MPH
Associate Director
Associate Professor, School of Social Work

Benasha Shine-Berry, LMSW
Program Manager
404-413-1115
bshine@gsu.edu

Kevette Woolfalk
Business Manager
404-413-1114
kwoolfalk1@gsu.edu

LaDonna Hightower, MS
Social Worker
404-413-1116
lhightower@gsu.edu

Tiffany D. McKesson, BA
Administrative Assistant
404-413-1121
tmckesson@gsu.edu

Jewett V. Mukenge, MSN, RN
Nursing Servcies Coordinator
404-413-1117
jmukenge@gsu.edu

Robin E. Stith, MSW
Early Intervention Specialist
404-413-1126
rstith1@gsu.edu

Antega Townsend, MSW
Social Worker
404-413-1119
atownsend2@gsu.edu